PDA

View Full Version : Want to loose weight...

IS-Frank
09-01-2009, 05:17 AM
Ok so first of all this is my first time posting in this section of azht....as of right now i weigh 230lbs and im 5'9.......i ate and did everything your not suposed to i would eat fast food everynight for lunch at work and would buy from the roach coach at work.....and after almost a year of doing that it took a toll at my body i used to be 154lbs back in 05 i did my shae of sport like football and wrestling also all i could remember from wrestling is to starve yourself and run and drink water......now im trying to loose weight what would you guys recomend on foods....my goal is trying to loose the fat on my belly,hips and chest and get to 180lbs if you guys have any input on what good foods and excersise that i can do and eat to help me loose weight that would be great since i work second shift i plan to work out at night since i have to watch my boys during the day.....any help would greatly be apreciated

johnehonda
09-01-2009, 05:20 AM
lots of water, eat small meals and run alot. you will see results the first week

IS-Frank
09-01-2009, 05:27 AM
^^^^that was my maine plan to start doing and start calorie counting also......

SweetNuts
09-01-2009, 02:34 PM
i hear good things about

Hot Rox Extreme
Healthy thrim

If you are looking to take supplements but that also means exercising of course

Jstarda9
09-01-2009, 03:06 PM

Sorry man have to do it...

It's main not maine...Maine is a state

Also it's lose not loose like my pants fit loose...

Eat 5 small meals a day and drink lots of water and work out... I have lost 12 pounds in 3 weeks and I still eat garbage about 3-4 times a week

jonnymos
09-09-2009, 11:55 AM
Like everyone else has said 5-6 small meals a day and some snacking (healthy/fruits/veggies) this will keep your metabolism up and pumpin. No soda or high sugar drinks, Water is your best friend! Cardio Cardio Cardio.

KingDingaLing
09-18-2009, 07:06 PM