PDA

View Full Version : Local Musicians

die in a dick fire noob
04-28-2010, 07:44 PM
post your band info here i wanna get this goin!

*inFamous*
04-29-2010, 12:00 AM
Band:none
Instruments:ones that make noise!

need jam group :(

il0v3mys5
04-29-2010, 12:08 AM
Band:none
Alto Saxophone somewhere in the attic

Vtec_IN_3RD
04-29-2010, 08:01 AM
im a drummer minus a band

die in a dick fire noob
04-29-2010, 08:44 AM
i know there are a million guitarists on this site. at least i know a few... i play guitar, bass, keyboard, and a little drums... i want people to share both their bands and personal work if they've done it. i have a good friend that's in a metal band local to the mesa/gilbert area called Locus Solus, formally The Traitor Aspect. i know there are others here!

93DelSlow
04-29-2010, 08:59 PM
I have a Ibanez SC420 for my standard tuning guitar, a Ibanez Destroyer with EMG 81/85''s for drop C and a near completely custom Ibanez RG1570 with Seymore Duncan blackouts for my drop D. A Epiphone Thunderbird 4 string bass and a Traben Array 5 String. Marshal and Line Six amp's and a SWR 4x10 bass cab with 350 watt head. Not the most extreme equipment but it gets me by... No band yet... I just do solo songs/recordings and stuff at the moment. Looking to get a drumset and keyboard soon!

Nachooooosupreme
04-29-2010, 09:12 PM
^damn damn damn!!!thats some serious equipment. i wasnt that serious just made it by with my backstage plus. how do you like your destroyer? i had one of those and it turned out to be my daily lol...but right now im thinking of getting a keyboard. trent reznor from nin is the man...his music is the shit and i believe he makes it all himself if i was told correctlyii.not sure if true or not. but if you got any recorded music post a link...

die in a dick fire noob
04-30-2010, 11:41 AM