PDA

View Full Version : meals. help!

Dedspool Superior Tuned
09-14-2012, 11:05 PM
anybody have some food advice or quick meals?
share your recipes :)

if it helps im a full time student and work part time 32 hrs. i stay up late studying and try and workout when i can. im currently 225 was 235, 5'10. last time i checked my BF was at 32% if i remember but i know its past 30%. Although i am losing weight i still feel my diet can be better.

thanks for your time.

randizle
09-15-2012, 01:27 AM
Precook your meals of carbs and a choice of lean protien in tupperware. I always have about 8-10 things packed of rice and chicken. Get away from the idea of eating cause it taste good :)

bb4arson
09-15-2012, 03:53 AM
steak , chicken and rice maker . broccoli . quick meals .

i tried making the sentence short and to the point.

Spec C
09-15-2012, 09:05 AM
I think the entire diet as a while is more important than specific meals. I can list some easy meals, and if you eat them you might gain weight due to the rest of your diet, and just consuming too many calories.

If you are legitimately over 30% bodyfat, you might be able to lose a good chunk of weight just cleaning things up a bit, even without tracking calories.

Why don't you post what you ate yesterday, and the day before, and maybe we can make suggestions based on that, where you can change things for better results.

Precook your meals of carbs and a choice of lean protien in tupperware. I always have about 8-10 things packed of rice and chicken. Get away from the idea of eating cause it taste good :)
While I agree to some degree, that leads most people to burn out. Eating boring ass food, day in and day out. Not everyone is equipped to do that for ever. And imo you should have some enjoyment from eating.

There are plenty of ways to fit good tasting, and often considered junk food into a diet, at specific times.

I love food, so I wanna enjoy meals out with my wife, and things I like on a daily basis.

j-dizzle