PDA

View Full Version : tuna is gay!!!

HEADSHOT
04-17-2007, 11:13 AM
so im eating tuna to help with my diet.... it works you eat half a can and you are to grossed out to eat any more...

*grabs packet of gum and mouthwash*

any one eat other better tasting healty stuff?

Zero
04-17-2007, 11:15 AM
grilled chicken is good for you....plus they have healthy seasoning you can maninate them in to taste good and its still healthy as fuck....

DXE
04-17-2007, 11:16 AM
you crazy... tuna is my fave

Type - O
04-17-2007, 11:16 AM
dude...i fucking love tuna.

DJ NeX
04-17-2007, 11:18 AM
Just the smell of canned tuna grosses me out.

HEADSHOT
04-17-2007, 11:18 AM
well ive been chowing down on tuna for 6 months.... and i cant take it any longer..

grilled chicken you say??? ill have to find some sort of grilling device.

Chiodos
04-17-2007, 11:19 AM
i donno about just poppin a can of tuna and grubbin...uuhhhhhh but tuna is aight like sanwichs and shit

Chiodos
04-17-2007, 11:19 AM
any seafood helps fool

DJ NeX
04-17-2007, 11:20 AM
George Foreman FTW!

http://www.london-directory.biz/store/images/17482f.jpg

HEADSHOT
imma raise me a lobster......

Chinky
i used to hate. but tuna with mayo pickles carrots celery and the juice from pepperinchines (i know i just fucked the spelling up) is soooooo good

HEADSHOT
George Foreman FTW!

http://www.london-directory.biz/store/images/17482f.jpg

doh. i just took one of those out to the desert and shot it...

HEADSHOT
04-17-2007, 11:21 AM
i used to hate. but tuna with mayo pickles carrots celery and the juice from pepperinchines (i know i just fucked the spelling up) is soooooo good

oh my god dude are you pregnant?

Neebs
04-17-2007, 11:26 AM
BUMBLE BEE TUNA. Tuna is good, but eating it straight isn't.

RhdRicheeee
04-17-2007, 11:26 AM
Yaaaa for tuna!

I like it

Type - O
04-17-2007, 11:55 AM

make me a sandwich hoe!

rushbuster70
04-17-2007, 12:03 PM
i love tuna...sooooo good for you too and cheaper than chicken

eviilboy