PDA

View Full Version : I need a little legal advise?

super_civic
07-31-2008, 01:28 PM
Im going to be representing myself in court and its my first time pleading Not Guilty so I was wondering what should I expect or what should I do?

I know, its a long story but If you can read it, please give me some advise.

Alright, about a month ago me and some friends drove up to the White Tank Mountains after work to take some pictures of our cars up there, we got there about 7:00pm and I think the park closes at 8 on sundays. But when we got to the little gate/booth thing at the entrance there was a huge ass RV blocking the way in kinda...so me and my two friends squoze past him with our cars and continued up the mountain.

We cruised around looking for a good spot, found one, took pictures and suff and chilled for a while. Then we noticed what time it was, i saw my phone and it was 7:57! So we were like "oh shit lets go before we get locked in."

So we hop in our cars and start heading to the gate. And on the way there we were coming around a long ass sloping bend that was like a blind corner, so I was hugging the outside with my car to make sure not to hit any oncoming traffic that might be flying around this corner. And my fucking passengerside wheels catch the pebbles on the side of the road... So I quickly jerk the steering wheel to try to get it out, but i guess I countered too hard and the car popped out and started heading towards the other side of the road! So then I try to turn back again to the right real quick but my fucking crappy ass 185/65/R14 Nankang tires on my HX's gave out in the rear wheels and the whole backend of the car slid out. So my car slipped right off the road into the dirt and bushes and rocks and shit...