AZHT.net

AZHT.net (http://www.azht.net/forum/index.php)
-   Musicians Corner (http://www.azht.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=169)
-   -   Drummer looking for dedicated musicians. (http://www.azht.net/forum/showthread.php?t=161058)

Broskiballa 11-27-2011 10:58 PM

Drummer looking for dedicated musicians.

Hi all, just want to say thank you in advanced for your time in reading this.

I am a dedicated, stage experienced drummer looking for a organized/ new band or musicians to start a new project. I have 7+ years of experience, self taught, highly dedicated and motivated drummer. I can't stand not being involved with the music scene, and I want to start something. I am goal oriented to reach to the top, and will not let anything stop me. I am employed and fully geared for stage/touring. I have my own car, and am willing to pitch in for a 24/7 lockout studio anywhere in the valley.

I'm looking for dedicated self motivated individuals to join me to creating something amazing that will lead to our success. I have a positive attitude and set mentality to grind out however long it takes to get there. I'm looking for people who are serious enough to practice 2-4 times a week. I will promote online everyday, and look forward to going out to local shows/ malls/ public events to meet people and hand out flyers, stickers, whatever it takes. I'm available Mon-Fri after 5:30pm, and every weekend all day long.

Little background:
My name is Reuben, im 23 years old, extremely fit, and unfortunately Egyptian looking, lol. I have multiple influences that have helped construct me as a drummer. I am not a genre nazi where I stick to one genre. I love multiple genre's, and like to include them into my playing style. I do circle around a very drivey, pop/rock, metal, new age EPIC* sound.